Composition of the Board

The EBTH meets six to eight times a year and is part of an independent foundation. A foundation also exists for the Board’s implementing agency, which supervises the activities of external parties. These activities might include financial administration, project management, design and communications. The EBTH is currently supported by The Hague & Partners.

Harry Wientjens

Voorzitter Economic Board The Hague / Directeur Coöperatieve Rabobank

Kaushilya Budhu Lall

Partner Meijer Advocaten Law Firm

Michiel Middendorf

General Manager World Forum The Hague

Marjan van Loon
Marjan van Loon

President-Directeur Shell Nederland

Berry Vetjens

Director Market TNO ICT

Anil Soekhoe

Eigenaar chocolaterie Hop&Stork

Erwin Muller

Decaan Faculteit Governance and Global Affairs Universiteit Leiden/ bestuurder Campus Den Haag

Maja Rudinac

VP Of Business Development at Caspar.AI

José van Dalen

Managing Director QISS-IT

Gijsbert van Herk

Bestuursvoorzitter Staedion

Ellen Maat

Voorzitter Raad van Bestuur Florence

Elisabeth Minnemann

Voorzitter College van Bestuur Haagse Hogeschool